Staff
     Visiting professors
     Professors
     Assoc. Professors
     Senior Lecturers
     Lecturers
     System Engineers

   Staff
Lecturers
  • Dipl. Eng. Cosmina Ivan
  • Email: Cosmina.Ivan@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Eng. Anca Elena Iordan
  • Email: Anca.Iordan@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Ciprian Pocol
  • Email: ciprian.pocol@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Octavian Pop
  • Email: Octavian.Pop@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dipl.Eng. Claudia Pop
  • Email: Claudia.Pop@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dipl.Eng. Diana Pop
  • Email: Diana.Pop@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dipl.Eng. Dorin Moldovan
  • Email: Dorin.Moldovan@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dipl.Eng. Andreea Vesa
  • Email: Andreea.Vesa@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dr.Eng. Diana Borza
  • Email: Diana.Borza@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dipl.Eng. Mircea Paul Muresan
  • Email: Mircea.Muresan@cs.utcluj.ro
     
  • Dipl.Eng. Vlad Cristian Miclea
  • Email: Vlad.Miclea@cs.utcluj.ro
     
    Copyright 2011 - UTCN