People
Staff
Photos
Visiting Lecturers / Scholars
Administrative Staff
Alumni Home Pages

Secretary of CS Department

Anamaria Boita e-mail: Anamaria.Boita@cs.utcluj.ro


Technical Staff

ing. Lucian Vasile Boita e-mail: lucian.boita@cs.utcluj.ro
ing. Ioan Vasile Trifu e-mail: ioan.trifu@cs.utcluj.ro
Geza Illyes e-mail: geza@observ.obs.utcluj.ro
Emil Ciobanu e-mail: emilc@bavaria.utcluj.ro
Gavril Olar e-mail: Gavril.Olar@cs.utcluj.ro
Vasile Boita e-mail: Vasile.Boita@cs.utcluj.ro
Claudia Ruxanda Olar e-mail: Claudia.Olar@cs.utcluj.ro

Bugnariu Tudor e-mail: Tudor.Bugnariu@cs.utcluj.ro
Hedesiu Ioan e-mail: Ioan.Hedesiu@cs.utcluj.ro
Moldovan Mircea e-mail: Mircea.Moldovan@cs.utcluj.ro
Copyright 2011 - UTCN